h1

We Pass The Savings On To You!

February 12, 2007

I’m not doing anything for Valentine’s Day except watching Lost. The Jack-Sawyer-Kate drama is a helluva lot more entertaining than my love life. Unless you’re a sicko. Allow my friend Don Hertzfeldt to summarize:

I’m really ok with this. I think that there are a lot of other things coming to fruition in my life right now that would be interrupted by the presence of female attention.

Besides, I just finally paid the taxes on my car and got it titled in Texas, and I’m broke like MC Hammer. It’s going to be a long two weeks until my next paycheck. And for those of you keeping score at home, chicks are expensive.

Pretty good rationalization, no?

3 comments

  1. you forgot to tag this with “girls suck” “silly stick-figure cartoons” and “Lost” 😉


  2. oh, and “2 legit 2 quit”

    you lose, sir.


  3. Is it OK that I’m a girl and laughed out loud at that cartoon?



Leave a Reply

